Your search results

Our Team

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed real estate, financing and insurance centre. Whether you’re buying for the first time or looking for a luxury home, an investment or income property or vacant land, our Halifax and Digby offices provide the complete team and resources you’ll need for a smooth transaction.

Press Realty is a business built around 100% client focus. We believe our clients should be treated with the respect and professionalism they deserve. Our business relationship doesn’t end on closing. We consider ourselves your real estate support for life – so it’s important to provide a service worth coming back for time and time again. We believe our mission statement says it all. We are…


Building Lasting Relationships Through Shared Values


 

Norman Duncan

salesperson
902-223-9369
nduncan@pressrealty.ca

Tania Ghosn

salesperson
902-830-1878
tghosn@pressrealty.ca

Jennifer Gillis

salesperson
902-401-6326
jgillis@pressrealty.ca

Manon Gilroy

salesperson
902-877-7325
mgilroy@pressrealty.ca

Benjamin Green

Salesperson
902-220-2742
bgreen@pressrealty.ca

Marla Hume

Salesperson
902-221-1713
mhume@pressrealty.ca

Todd Johns

real estate investment advisor, salesperson
902-292-0188
tjohns@pressrealty.ca

Dave Logan

salesperson
902-233-2866
dlogan@pressrealty.ca

Jane McCann

salesperson
(902) 449-8772
jmccann@pressrealty.ca

Jim MacDonald

salesperson
902-221-5774
jmacdonald@pressrealty.ca