Your search results

Our Team

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed real estate, financing and insurance centre. Whether you’re buying for the first time or looking for a luxury home, an investment or income property or vacant land, our Halifax and Digby offices provide the complete team and resources you’ll need for a smooth transaction.

Press Realty is a business built around 100% client focus. We believe our clients should be treated with the respect and professionalism they deserve. Our business relationship doesn’t end on closing. We consider ourselves your real estate support for life – so it’s important to provide a service worth coming back for time and time again. We believe our mission statement says it all. We are…


Building Lasting Relationships Through Shared Values


 

Francis MacDonald

broker
(902) 457-4000
(902) 499-3848
fmacdonald@pressrealty.ca

Brendon MacDonald

construction consultant
(902) 880-8228
bmacdonald@pressrealty.ca

Janet McKeough

mortgage broker
(902) 457-4000
(902) 209-0047
janet@successmortgages.ca

Tina Bruce

office manager
(902) 457-4000
tbruce@pressrealty.ca

Sarah Beck

content developer
902-457-4000
sarahbeckdq@gmail.com

Brett Blackwood

salesperson
902-499-2111
bblackwood@pressrealty.ca

Paul Bowser

salesperson
902-718-9808
pbowser@pressrealty.ca

David Brown

salesperson
(902) 478-3790
dbrown@pressrealty.ca

Colin Castle

salesperson
902-789-3446
ccastle@pressrealty.ca

Marco Di Quinzio

brand consultant
(902) 476-6117
mdiquinzio@pressrealty.ca